Zoek resultaten

12 resultaten gevonden voor "jury"


The winners of BestInflexo have been officially proclaimed. This prize was conceived and promoted by ATIF for the purpose of improving the quality of flexographic printing and thus promoting the systematicadoption of the parameters that the Association has been diffusing for quite some time in favour of an improvement and a greater standardization of the processes. Around 60 entries were submitted in this first edition.